FEDE SCHOOLS

CFI FORMATION

FRANCE - CLERMONT-FERRAND

CFI Formation is an independent training centre that has been a leading actor in sandwich-training and continuous education in Clermont-Ferrand since 1984.

CFI Formation has been an accredited CFA (apprentice training centre) since 2020. Our programmes are all accessible via an apprenticeship contract.

Our professional know-how enables us to offer high-quality and reputable programmes in medical secretary training, administration, financial and commercial management, commerce, marketing, digital technology and tourism.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

BTS programmes
• BTS - Commercial Management Operations
• BTS - Negotiation and Digitalisation for Customer Relations
• BTS – Tourism
• BTS – SME Management
• BTS - Managerial Support

RNCP qualifications
• RNCP qualification (LEVEL 6) - Human Resources Manager (IFOCOP)
• RNCP qualification (LEVEL 6) - Marketing and Commercial Manager (FEDE)

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

CAMPUS LIFE

• On-campus events: careers fairs, open days, and more
• Entertainment: competitions, Christmas, Halloween, and more.

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

• Small and friendly institution: Our friendly team is composed of some 30 working professionals in the appropriate sectors, instructors and a small educational team. We know each of our students well (small class sizes: no more than 14 to 28 students).
• Pleasant campus: Our institution has nine classrooms. Classrooms enjoy natural lighting and are spread out over two floors. Their layout is designed to encourage interaction and discussion between learners and teachers. Students learn in a friendly atmosphere. There is a leisure room reserved for our students and equipped with lunch facilities.
• A socially engaged institution, committed to sustainability (reduced environmental impact, green transport, environmentally responsible purchases) and social progress (access to education for all, students from a range of backgrounds, social solidarity etc.)

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

• 59 avenue du Brezet
63100 - Clermont-Ferrand
France

• +33 (0) 4 73 90 21 52

• https://www.cfiformation.fr/
• message@cfiformation.fr

KEY FIGURES:

Number of students: 140
Number of teachers: 30
Date founded:1984
Size of the building: 2000 m2
Accreditations and quality certifications other than those of the FEDE: Qualiopi


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

CFI Formation

FRANCE - CLERMONT-FERRAND

CFI Formation est un centre de formation indépendant, devenu depuis 1984 un acteur majeur de la formation en alternance et de la formation continue à Clermont-Ferrand.

Depuis 2020, CFI Formation est agréé CFA : Centre de Formation des Apprentis. Nos formations sont toutes accessibles en apprentissage.

Notre savoir-faire nous permet de vous proposer des formations de qualité reconnues dans les domaines du secrétariat médical, de la gestion administrative, financière et commerciale, du commerce, du marketing, du digital et du tourisme.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

Autres formations et certificats:

Les BTS
• BTS - Management Commercial Opérationnel
• BTS - Négociation et Digitalisation de la Relation Client
• BTS – Tourisme
• BTS - Gestion de la PME
• BTS - Support d’Action Managériale

Les Titres RNCP
• Titre RNCP (NIVEAU 6) - Responsable des Ressources Humaines IFOCOP
• Titre RNCP (NIVEAU 6) - Responsable Marketing et Commercial FEDE

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

VIE ASSOCIATIVE
• Evènements internes : participation à des salons, journées portes ouvertes…
• Animations : jeux concours, noël, halloween…

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

• Une école à taille humaine : Notre équipe, à taille humaine, est composée d’une trentaine d’intervenants professionnels, de formateurs et d’une équipe pédagogique resserrée. Nous connaissons chacun de nos élèves (des effectifs limités : 14 à 28 élèves maximum).
• Un espace de vie : Notre école dispose de 9 salles de formation. Les salles de cours, disposent d’un éclairage naturel et s’organisent sur deux niveaux. Leur aménagement favorise la communication et facilite les échanges entre apprenants et formateurs. L’accès au savoir se fait dans un cadre convivial. Une salle, le foyer, est réservée aux apprenants et équipée pour déjeuner.
• Un établissement engagé, dans une démarche durable (réduction de l’empreinte écologique, moyens de transports verts, achats éco-responsable) mais aussi dans une démarche sociale (favorisé l’accès à la formation pour tous, mixité, créateur de liens sociaux...)

INFOS PRATIQUES

• 59 avenue du Brezet
63100 - Clermont-Ferrand
France

• 04 73 90 21 52

• https://www.cfiformation.fr/
• message@cfiformation.fr

CHIFFRES-CLES:

Nombre d’étudiants : 140
Nombre d’enseignants : 30
Date de création :1984
Dimension du bâtiment : 2 000 m2
Accréditations et certification qualité autres que ceux de la FEDE : Qualiopi,


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE