FEDE SCHOOLS

FRANCE - BEZIERS

OUR SCHOOL

CIME Art is specialized in the field of digital arts.

It offers 4-year training courses in the fields of video games and 3D animation movie. During their studies, students develop their professional project, their technical skills but also an artistic outlook.

YOUR FUTURE

Today, having a degree is no longer enough to enter the professional world.

Success requires not only skills but also creativity, inspiration, motivation and demand. These four values are the pillars on which our school’s teaching is based.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

  • Game art : Bachelor / Master I
  • Concept Art : Bachelor / Master I
  • 3D Animation : Bachelor / Master I
  • Game programming :  Master I

Other programmes and certificates:

  • Game art : professional certificate
  • Concept Art : professional certificate
  • 3D Animation : professional certificate
  • Game programming : professional certificate

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

Student Council

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

School human scale (between 120 and 150 students) - Pedagogy close to the students and the labour market.

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

CIME Art 17 quai du port neuf 34500 BÉZIERS www.cime-art.com CONTACT INSCRIPTION : SOULIE Pierre (directeur) 04 48 14 04 60 – pierre.soulie@cime-art.com ABAD Adeline (secrétaire polyvalente) 04 48 14 04 60 – adeline.abad@cime-art.com

KEY FIGURES:

NUMBER OF STUDENTS: 95 PERCENTAGE/NUMBER OF FOREIGN STUDENTS: 0 NUMBER OF TEACHING STAFF: 14 NUMBER OF INTERNSHIPS OFFERED PER YEAR: 1 CONTACT FOR ENROLMENT: SOULIE Pierre (managing director) 04 48 14 04 60 – pierre.soulie@cime-art.com ABAD Adeline (secretary) 04 48 14 04 60 – adeline.abad@cime-art.com


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - BEZIERS

NOTRE ÉCOLE

L’école CIME ART est spécialisée dans le domaine des arts numériques.

Elle propose des formations en 4 ans aux métiers du jeu vidéo et du cinéma d’animation 3D. Au cours de leur cursus, les élèves développent leur projet professionnel, leurs compétences techniques mais aussi un regard artistique.

VOTRE AVENIR

Aujourd’hui, avoir un diplôme ne suffit plus pour intégrer le monde professionnel.

Pour réussir, il faut non seulement des compétences mais aussi de la Créativité, de l’Inspiration, de la Motivation et de l’Exigence. Ces quatre valeurs sont les piliers sur lesquels repose l’enseignement dispensé par notre école.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

  • Fondamentaux (Prépa Game Art – Concept Art – 3D – VFX)
  • Game Art
  • 3D Animation – VFX
  • Concept Art
  • Game Programming Post BAC +4 – Première année
  • Game Programming Post BAC +4 – 2ème et 3ème année

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

Student Council

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

Ecole à taille humaine (entre 120 et 150 étudiants) - pédagogie proche de l’étudiant et du marché du travail.

INFOS PRATIQUES

CIME Art 17 quai du port neuf 34500 BÉZIERS www.cime-art.com CONTACT INSCRIPTION : SOULIE Pierre (directeur) 04 48 14 04 60 – pierre.soulie@cime-art.com ABAD Adeline (secrétaire polyvalente) 04 48 14 04 60 – adeline.abad@cime-art.com

CHIFFRES-CLES:

NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS : 95 POURCENTAGE OU NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS ETRANGERS : 0 NOMBRE D’ENSEIGNANTS : 14 NOMBRE DE STAGES PROPOSES PAR AN : 1 CONTACT INSCRIPTION : SOULIE Pierre (directeur) 04 48 14 04 60 – pierre.soulie@cime-art.com ABAD Adeline (secrétaire polyvalente) 04 48 14 04 60 – adeline.abad@cime-art.com


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE