FEDE SCHOOLS

DEC by ecoRH

FRANCE

DEC by ecoRH is a truly international Campus with all the training delivered in International English, the language that makes business global. All are welcome and specific courses have been developed to make sure that everyone can follow.

DEC is a consortium of 2 schools, EcoRH, Business Intelligence School and Uniman, Academy of Managment, combining their specializations and strengths to better meet the needs of today’s student.

EcoRH with its sister training establishment Nouas has been a key player in the Occitanie region for over 30 years in the development of IT related skills. With the Business Intelligence school it will present a B.Sc. and an M.Sc, RNCP certified, in the strategic and operational use of digital and IT tools.

Uniman has a 30 year history also leading it to the creation of the Academy of Management and a B.A. in Operational Management (sales and marketing) and an M.A. in Strategic Management (HR), both RNCP and designed by the FEDEof course, covering the skills needed to integrate and then lead all types of corporation.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

B.Sc in Business Information Technology (RNCP) M.Sc Managing an IT Project (RNCP)

Other programmes and certificates:

B.Sc in Business Information Technology (RNCP) M.Sc Managing an IT Project (RNCP)

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

B.Sc in Business Information Technology (RNCP) M.Sc Managing an IT Project (RNCP)

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

Exchanges scheduled with schools in Cameroun, Rwanda, Morocco, Benin, Tanzania. More to come...

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

The training courses we propose are led by professionals for future professionals. Our aim is to help students prepare as best as possible for an uncertain business future by concentrating on skills that cover a broad scale. Emphasis on soft skills not just hard ones

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

Le Prado, place Charles de Gaulle 34170 Castelnau-le-Lez Email : management@ecorh.eu

KEY FIGURES:

NUMBER OF STUDENTS: 450 PERCENTAGE/NUMBER OF FOREIGN STUDENTS:  30% NUMBER OF TEACHING STAFF: 22 NUMBER OF INTERNSHIPS OFFERED PER YEAR: 465 CONTACT FOR ENROLMENT: : management@ecorh.eu


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - CASTELNAU-LE-LEZ

Le DEC d’ecoRH est un campus véritablement international avec toutes les formations dispensées en anglais international, la langue qui rend les affaires mondiales. Tous sont les bienvenus et des cours spécifiques ont été développés pour s’assurer que tout le monde puisse les suivre.

DEC est un consortium de 2 écoles, EcoRH, Business Intelligence School et Uniman, Academy of Managment, qui combinent leurs spécialisations et leurs atouts pour mieux répondre aux besoins de l’étudiant d’aujourd’hui.

EcoRH, avec son établissement de formation frère Nouas, est un acteur clé dans la région de l’Occitanie depuis plus de 30 ans dans le développement des compétences liées aux technologies de l’information. Avec l’école d’intelligence économique, elle présentera un B.Sc. et un M.Sc, certifiés RNCP, dans l’utilisation stratégique et opérationnelle des outils numériques et informatiques.

Uniman a une histoire de 30 ans qui l’a également conduit à la création de l’Académie de gestion et d’un B.A. en gestion opérationnelle (ventes et marketing) et d’un M.A. en gestion stratégique (RH), tous deux RNCP et conçus par la FEDE bien sûr, couvrant les compétences nécessaires pour intégrer puis diriger tous types d’entreprises.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

• Exchanges scheduled with schools in Cameroun, Rwanda, Morocco, Benin, Tanzania.

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

• Les formations que nous proposons sont animées par des professionnels pour de futurs professionnels. • Notre objectif est d'aider les étudiants à se préparer au mieux à un avenir professionnel incertain en se concentrant sur des compétences qui couvrent une large échelle. • L'accent est mis sur les compétences non techniques et pas seulement sur les compétences techniques

INFOS PRATIQUES

• Le Prado, place Charles de Gaulle 34170 Castelnau-le-Lez • Email : management@ecorh.eu

CHIFFRES-CLES:

• number of students: 450 • percentage/number of foreign students: 30% • number of teaching staff: 22 • number of internships offered per year: 465 • contact for enrolment: : management@ecorh.eu • Email : management@ecorh.eu


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE