FEDE SCHOOLS

GERMANY - MUNICH

Its main objective is to promote the individual talents and abilities of its pupils and to help them become self-dependent and responsible individuals.

The Kleines privates Lehrinstitut Derksen School offers high-quality education in many different fields: German, modern languages, mathematics, sciences, performing and visual arts, political education, communication studies and religion.

Learning in small groups (on average 19 pupils) and its inclusive approach are the frame conditions for the type of personal care that has led to the school’s proven success, which makes it possible for the team to offer a particularly individual degree of attention to their pupils.

The school places great value in Political Education and gives scope to aspects of Social Learning and it runs its own country residence in Austria to strengthen a sense of class community in a different environment. Furthermore, the school has extensive experience with the integration of foreign students into the Bavarian school curriculum.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

Abitur (general qualification for university entrance) FEDE European diplomas

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

- France, Russia, USA, China
- Courses taught in English
- English
- French as a foreign language (FLE)
- French as a second or third foreign language

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

Individual monitoring
Small classes
Partnerships with schools in in France, Russia, the USA and China Organisation of cooperation projects
Assisted Study Period

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

KLEINES PRIVATES LEHRINSTITUT DERKSEN
Pfingstrosens trasse 73
81377 Munich, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89.78.07.07.0
Email: sekretariat@derksen-gym.de
Website: www.derksen-gym.de

KEY FIGURES:

NUMBER OF STUDENTS:250
PERCENTAGE/NUMBER OF FOREIGN STUDENTS:13
NUMBER OF TEACHING STAFF:40
NUMBER OF INTERNSHIPS OFFERED PER YEAR:4
CONTACT FOR ENROLMENT:
Phone: +49 (0)89.78.07.07.0
Email: sekretariat@derksen-gym.de


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

ALLEMAGNE - MUNICH

Son principal objectif est de promouvoir les talents et les capacités individuels de ses élèves et de les aider à devenir des individus autonomes et responsables.L’école privée Kleines Lehrinstitut Derksen offre un enseignement de haute qualité dans de nombreux domaines : l’allemand, les langues modernes, les mathématiques, les sciences, les arts du spectacle et les arts visuels, l’éducation politique, les études de communication et la religion.

L’apprentissage en petits groupes (19 élèves en moyenne) et son approche inclusive sont les conditions cadres du type de soins personnels qui a conduit au succès avéré de l’école, ce qui permet à l’équipe d’offrir un degré d’attention particulière- ment individuel à ses élèves.

L’école accorde une grande importance à l’éducation politique et donne une place aux aspects de l’apprentissage social. Elle possède sa propre résidence en Autriche afin de renforcer le sentiment de communauté de classe dans un environne- ment différent. En outre, l’école a une grande expérience de l’intégration des étudiants étrangers dans le programme scolaire bavarois.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

Autres formations et certificats:

Abitur (qualification générale pour l'entrée à l'université) Diplôme Européen FEDE

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

France, Russie, États-Unis, Chine Cours dispensés en anglais Anglais Le français langue étrangère (FLE) Le français comme deuxième ou troisième langue étrangère

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

Suivi individuel Petites classes Partenariats avec des écoles en France, en Russie, aux États-Unis et en Chine Organisation de projets de coopération Période d'étude assistée

INFOS PRATIQUES

KLEINES PRIVATES LEHRINSTITUT DERKSEN Pfingstrosens trasse 73 81377 Munich, Germany Phone: +49 (0)89.78.07.07.0 Email: sekretariat@derksen-gym.de Website: www.derksen-gym.de

CHIFFRES-CLES:

NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS :250 POURCENTAGE OU NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS ETRANGERS :13 NOMBRE D’ENSEIGNANTS :40 NOMBRE DE STAGES PROPOSES PAR AN :4 CONTACT INSCRIPTION : Tel: +49 (0)89.78.07.07.0 Email: sekretariat@derksen-gym.de


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE