FEDE SCHOOLS

MOROCCO - KENITRA

E-DLTRA is the first professional training center specializing in the fields of customs declarants, logistics and transport in the Rabat-Salé-Kénita region.
Located in the center of Kénitra, the specialized school for customs declaration, logistics and transport trains every year versatile middle and senior managers, capable of integrating easily into the market and occupying positions of responsibility.

TThe pedagogical team of the specialized school for customs declaration, logistics and transport is made up of permanent trainers and professional contributors with several years of experience. This variety of profiles enables our students to receive theoretical and practical training adapted to the high level of competence required for the position of logistics manager.

TE-DLTRA’s pedagogical system is built around two essential elements. On the one hand, the competency-based approach, which aims to lead students to appropriate knowledge and acquire skills that make them fit to learn and take a place in economic life.

On the other hand, to give more importance to simulations, studies and analysis of business cases to create and enrich the spirit of initiative, creativity and entrepreneurship among the laureates of our institution

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION • Sport Club • Social association

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

• Bachelor européen en Transport et Logistique • Bachelor Supply Chain • Mastère Logistic • MBA Supply Chain Management

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

• Opening to the international market • Training 90% Practical • Internship provided by the school • High Insertion Rate

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

• N°145 Avenue Mohammed diouri, Kénitra • TEL : +212 537 360 998 • + 645 629 050 • Contact.edltra@gmail.com

SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

MAROC - KENITRA

E-DLTRA est le premier centre de formation professionnelle spécialisé dans les domaines des déclarants en douanes, de la logistique et du transport dans la région Rabat-Salé-Kénita.



Implantée au centre de Kénitra, l’école spécialisée des déclarants en douane, de la logistique et du transport forme chaque année des cadres moyens et supérieurs polyvalents, capables de s’intégrer facilement dans le marché et d’occuper des postes de responsabilité.



L’équipe pédagogique de l’école spécialisée des déclarants en douane, de la logistique et du transport est constituée des formateurs permanents et des intervenants professionnels dotés de plusieurs années d’expérience. Cette variété de profil permet à nos étudiants une formation théorique et pratique adaptée au niveau élevé de compétence qu’exige le poste de manager en logistique.



Le système pédagogique d’E-DLTRA est noué autour de deux éléments essentiels. D’une part, l’approche par compétences qui a pour finalité d’amener les étudiants à s’approprier du savoir et à acquérir des compétences qui les rendent aptes à apprendre et à prendre une place dans la vie économique.



D’autre part, donner plus d’importance aux simulations, aux études et à l’analyse des cas d’entreprises pour créer et enrichir l’esprit d’initiative, de créativité et d’entreprenariat chez les lauréats de notre établissement.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

ASSOCIATION ETUDIANTE
• Club sportif
• Association sociale

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

• Bachelor européen en Transport et Logistique
• Bachelor Supply Chain
• Mastère européen en Logistique
• MBA Management de la Supply Chain

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

• Opening to the international market • Training 90% Practical • Internship provided by the school • High Insertion Rate

INFOS PRATIQUES

• N°145 Avenue Mohammed diouri, Kénitra
• TEL : +212 537 360 998
• + 645 629 050
• Contact.edltra@gmail.com

SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE