FEDE SCHOOLS

GENEVA BUSINESS SCHOOL

https://gbsge.com

SWITZERLAND - GENÈVE

Geneva Business School provides Swiss-quality business education in Geneva, Barcelona, and Madrid. It offers bachelor’s, master’s, MBA, and diverse continued education options that are 100% in English, and is committed to using innovative learning methods and new technologies.
Students enjoy personalized mentoring, unique networking events, and support and guidance for internships and business ventures. A practical education in the classroom, combined with exposure to the real world of business means Geneva Business School students graduate job-ready.
Its faculty members all work actively in their sectors and offer their insights into current business trends as well as access to their own global networks. They organize business challenges, from creating companies and writing business plans to market research and much more.
This commitment to quality teaching and our interactive campuses provide a 360º learning experience to fully prepare students for the modern workplace.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

Bachelor of International Management with a specialization in: • International Management • Entrepreneurship • International Finance • Digital Marketing • International Relations • Sports Management Master of International Management with a specialization in: • International Management • International Finance • Digital Marketing • Sports Management Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) with a specialization chosen by the student

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

The Geneva Business School with the fully accredited status from the International Accrediting Council for Business Education (IACBE) allows students to have greater access to the IACBE network consisting of over 250 universities and business schools for transfers and exchange programs: Similarly, through Qualifi, Geneva Business School students can study abroad at the Manhattan Institute of Management, The Hague University of Applied Sciences (Netherlands), Pôle Universitaire Léonard de Vinci – Paris La Défense (France), SRH Hochschule Berlin (Germany), and more. All courses are taught in English.

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

• Ranked 59th in CEOWORLD Magazine’s top 100 business schools in the world • Faculty are experienced sector professionals and entrepreneurs • Innovative, practical education for 21st-century business • Industry events and networking opportunities • Diverse students, diverse perspectives with 60+ nationalities • Close-knit student community • International programs 100% in English • Project-based learning in Google classrooms • Transfers within an international campus network

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

Geneva Business School Address: La Voie-Creuse 16, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland. Tel: +41 22 906 94 94 Mail: geneva@gbsge.com Web: www.gbsge.com Contact for registration : info@gbsge.com

KEY FIGURES:

Number of students: 190 in Geneva, 1000 in other campuses - Percentage or number of foreign students: 90% - Number of teaching staff: 30 in Geneva - Percentage of international lecturers: 80% - Number of Ph.D. holders: 20 in Geneva - Number of alumni members: 10,000 - Number of internships offered per year: Approximately 50 in Geneva - Partnerships: 19 - Accreditations: IACBE, AASBI, Eduqua - Excellence awards: EdUniversal Two Palms Ranking: 3rd in Switzerland (QS Rankings 2016)


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

GENEVA BUSINESS SCHOOL

https://gbsge.com

SUISSE - GENÈVE

La Geneva Business School propose un enseignement commercial de qualité suisse à Genève, Barcelone et Madrid.
Elle propose des baccalauréats, des masters, des MBA et diverses options de formation continue qui sont entièrement en anglais, et s’engage à utiliser des méthodes d’apprentissage innovantes et les nouvelles technologies.
Les étudiants bénéficient d’un encadrement personnalisé, d’événements de networking uniques, ainsi que d’un soutien et d’une orientation pour les stages et les entreprises. Un enseignement pratique en classe, conjugué à une expérience dans le monde concret de l’entreprise, permet aux étudiants de l’école de commerce de Genève d’être prêts à travailler.
Les membres du corps enseignant travaillent tous activement dans leur secteur et offrent leur point de vue sur les tendances actuelles du monde de l’entreprise ainsi qu’un accès à leurs propres réseaux mondiaux. Ils organisent des défis commerciaux, de la création d’entreprises à la rédaction de plans d’affaires, en passant par les études de marché et bien d’autres choses encore.
Cet engagement en faveur d’un enseignement de qualité et nos campus interactifs offrent une expérience d’apprentissage à 360 degrés pour préparer pleinement les étudiants au monde du travail moderne.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

Bachelor de Management International avec une spécialité en : - Management international - Entrepreuneuriat - Finance Internationale - Marketing Digital - Management du sport Master de Management International avec une spécialité en : - Management international - Finance Internationale - Marketing Digital - Management du sport - Relations internationales Master en administration des affaires (MBA) MBA international pour Cadre (IEMBA) Geneva Business School est affiliée à l’école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business Administration).

Autres formations et certificats:

Licence en gestion internationale avec une spécialisation en : Management international Entrepreneuriat Finance internationale Marketing numérique Relations internationales Gestion du sport Master en management international avec une spécialisation en : Management international Finance internationale Marketing numérique Gestion du sport Relations internationales Maîtrise en administration des affaires (MBA) International Executive MBA (IEMBA) Programmes de formation continue Docteur en administration des affaires (DBA) avec une spécialisation choisie par l'étudiant

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

L'école de commerce de Genène, qui est accréditée auprès de l'International Accrediting Council for Business Education (IACBE), permet aux étudiants d'avoir un meilleur accès au réseau IACBE, composé de plus de 250 universités et écoles de commerce, pour les échanges et les programmes de mobilité : De même, grâce à Qualifi, les étudiants de la Geneva Business School peuvent étudier à l'étranger au Manhattan Institute of Management, à la Hague University of Applied Sciences (Pays-Bas), au Pôle Universitaire Léonard de Vinci - Paris La Défense (France), à la SRH Hochschule Berlin (Allemagne), etc. Tous les cours sont dispensés en anglais.

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

• Classée 59e dans le classement des 100 meilleures écoles de commerce au monde établi par le magazine CEOWORLD: • Les professeurs sont des professionnels et des entrepreneurs expérimentés du secteur • Une éducation innovante et pratique pour les entreprises du XXIe siècle • Événements de secteur et possibilités de networking • Des étudiants aux perspectives diverses, de plus de 60 nationalités différentes • Une communauté d'étudiants très soudée • Programmes internationaux 100% en anglais • L'apprentissage par projet dans les salles de classe de Google • Echanges au sein d'un réseau international de campus

INFOS PRATIQUES

Geneva Business School Adresse : 16 chemin de la Voie-Creuse, 1202 Genève, Suisse. Tel : 41 22 906 94 94 Mail : geneva@gbsge.com Web : www.gbsge.com Contact pour inscription : info@gbsge.com

CHIFFRES-CLES:

- Nombre d'étudiants : 190 à Genève, 1000 dans les autres campus - Pourcentage ou nombre d'étudiants étrangers : 90% - Nombre d'enseignants : 30 à Genève - Pourcentage de conférenciers internationaux : 80% - Nombre de titulaires de doctorat : 20 à Genève - Nombre d'anciens étudiants (réseau alumni) : 10,000 - Nombre de stages proposés par an : Environ 50 à Genève - Partenariats : 19 - Accréditations : IACBE, AASBI, Eduqua - Prix d'excellence : EdUniversal Two Palms Classement : 3e en Suisse (QS Rankings 2016)


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE