FEDE SCHOOLS

FRANCE - MULHOUSE

The Centre International de Thérapies Brèves (CITHEB) is a training institution specialising in personal development techniques. It was created to train individuals and professionals in communication and counselling techniques. The Centre works with companies, public and private institutions and private individuals, offering courses enabling learners to acquire or develop specific, people-focused professional skills.

All the Centre’s instructors are experts in their field and teach with a combination of enthusiasm and pragmatism. Hypnotika offers basic courses along with supplementary tools to provide more complete training in counselling support. The main techniques taught are: hypnosis, coaching, NLP, sophrology, Bach flower remedies, nutrition, EFT, and transactional analysis.

A number of online, certificate-granting Hypnotika® courses are also available. The aim of these online courses is to offer fully professional tools at accessible prices. These courses are excellent professional tools for existing practitioners who wish to acquire an additional technique.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Hypnosis:
1. Hypnosis Technician
2. Hypnosis Practitioner
3. Master Hypnosis Practitioner
4. Self-Hypnosis Instructor
Coaching: Certified Coach
Nutrition: Nutrition Coach
Transactional analysis: Transactional Analyst

Other programmes and certificates:

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Hypnotika Alumni
https://www.hypnotika-alumni.com/hypnos/login/index.php

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

Practical courses
Small class sizes
Individual supervision
Help setting up as an independent practitioner
E-learning platform
Coaching and tutorials
Individual supervision of end-of-course project

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

1, Rue Louis Pasteur / 68100 Mulhouse
E-mail : info@hypnotika.net
Tel : 06 75 62 22 25

KEY FIGURES:

NUMBER OF STUDENTS: 146
PERCENTAGE/NUMBER OF FOREIGN STUDENTS: 13%
NUMBER OF TEACHING STAFF: 6
NUMBER OF INTERNSHIPS OFFERED PER YEAR: 4
CONTACT INSCRIPTION :
Genri FAIS
m@il: info@hypnotika.net
tél : 06 75 62 22 25


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - MULHOUSE

Le Centre International de Thérapies Brèves (CITHEB), est un institut de formation spécialisé dans la formation de
techniques de développement personnel.

Ce centre voit le jour avec la volonté de former des individuels et les professionnels aux différentes techniques de communication et d’accompagnement dans la relation d’aide. Au service des entreprises, des institutions (publiques ou privées) et des particuliers, il offre des formations aux personnes désirant acquérir ou développer des compétences professionnelles spécifiques dans le domaine de l’humain.

Tous les formateurs sont des experts dans leur domaine d’expertise et transmettent leurs connaissances avec enthousiasme et pragmatisme. Hypnotika propose des formations de base accompagnées d’outils supplémentaires afin de proposer la formation la plus complète pour l’accompagnement de la personne. Les techniques enseignées sont principalement l’Hypnose, le Coaching, la PNL, la Sophrologie, les Fleurs de Bach, la Nutrition, l’ETF et l’Analyse Transactionnelle.

Avec le nom Hypnotika® nous proposons également une large palette de formations online comme formations certifiantes. Le but de ces formations online est de proposer des outils hautement professionnels à des prix accessibles. Ces formations sont des excellents outils professionnels pour les praticiens déjà installés et qui veulent acquérir une technique supplémentaire.


La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

Formation en hypnose :
Technicien en Hypnose
Praticien en Hypnose
Maître-Praticien en Hypnose
Formateur en Auto-Hypnose
Formation en Coaching : Coach certifié
Formation en Nutrition : Coach en Nutrition
Formation en Analyse Transactionnelle : Analyste Transactionnel

Autres formations et certificats:

ASSOCIATION ETUDIANTE :
Hypnotika Alumni
https://www.hypnotika-alumni.com/hypnos/login/index.php

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

Formations pratiques
Formations en petites classes
Suivi individuel
Aide à l’installation en tant qu’indépendant
Plateforme E-learning
Coaching et tutorat
Travail de fin de formation accompagné individuellement

INFOS PRATIQUES

1, Rue Louis Pasteur / 68100 Mulhouse
E-mail : info@hypnotika.net
Tel : 06 75 62 22 25

CHIFFRES-CLES:

NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS : 146
POURCENTAGE OU NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS ETRANGERS : 13%
NOMBRE D’ENSEIGNANTS : 6
NOMBRE DE STAGES PROPOSES PAR AN : 4
CONTACT INSCRIPTION :
Genri FAIS
m@il: info@hypnotika.net
tél : 06 75 62 22 25


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE