FEDE SCHOOLS

IFM BUSINESS SCHOOL

https://ifm.ch

SWITZERLAND - GENÈVE

Established in 1971, IFM Business School (IFM University) is an accredited and innovative institution located in the heart of Geneva, Switzerland. IFM specialises in helping students reach their goals and achieve a successful career – half a century of education and business expertise is testament to that.

A pioneering curriculum designed by experts with input from business leaders gives IFM graduates’ careers a genuine competitive edge. Our passion for innovation is reflected in our unique real-business teaching approach: a combination of academic excellence delivered by a first-rate faculty, essential skills developed using practical tools and a digital mindset. Our transformative programmes include all key management skills required by
modern businesses, while providing a career-enhancing global perspective.


IFM’s excellence in business education is recognised by 3 major accreditation bodies, along with international rankings and innovation awards. Affiliations with prestigious associations around the world give us a solid reputation among recruiters

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Programmes and Qualifications BBA/bachelor’s
• Management
• Finance
• International Business
• Entrepreneurship & Innovation
MBA/master’s
• International Business
• International Business Transformation
• International Finance

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

•Founded in 1971
•ACBSP, IACBE and EDUQUA accredited
•Ranking : ranked in the top Tier One for Global MBA Programs by CEO Magazine, Ranked #81 among the top business Schools in CEOWORLD Magazine' 2021 survey.
•4000 alumni across 100 countries
•Modes of study: 3-year BBA, 9-month intensive MBA, 11-month Executive MBA (while working). All programs can be done in Hybrid-learning model which alternates in-person (on-campus) and distance learning periods with live virtual classes.
•English-speaking, French-speaking, and bilingual study options
•International setting: students and teachers represent 50 nationalities
•Small class sizes: on average 20 students per class
•Careers service & Life Style Coach: personalised advice, workshops and internships
•Two start dates per year in October and March
Student associations:
•IFM Alumni Network



ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

KEY FIGURES:

  • Number of students: 200
  • Percentage or number of foreign students: 40 %
  • Number of alumni: over 4000
  • Accreditation: ACBSP, IACBE and EDUQUA
  • admissions@ifm.ch


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

IFM BUSINESS SCHOOL

https://ifm.ch

SUISSE - GENÈVE

Fondée en 1971, l’IFM Business School (IFM Université) est une institution accréditée, située au coeur de la ville de Genève en Suisse. Les études à l’IFM constituent une formidable opportunité de développement personnel, proposée par une institution associant un demi-siècle d’expérience à une expertise pointue de l’entreprise. Nous sommes certains de pouvoir vous aider à accomplir vos projets et ambitions de carrière.

Nos cursus innovants sont développés par nos experts, avec le concours de managers et d’entreprises pour donner à votre carrière un avantage concurrentiel. Notre passion pour l’innovation se reflète dans notre façon d’enseigner, avec des programmes modernes combinant excellence académique, compétences essentielles, outils pratiques et esprit d’entreprise. Nos programmes transformateurs intègrent les pratiques actuelles et toutes les compétences recherchées par les entreprises.

L’IFM est reconnue pour l’excellence de ses formations par trois accréditations, plusieurs classements et deux awards de l’innovation. Notre Business School est affiliée à de prestigieuses associations à travers le monde et bénéficie d’une solide réputation auprès des entreprises.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

Les formations et certificats : BBA/Bachelor
• Management
• Finance
• Business International
• Entrepreneurship et Innovation
MBA/Master
• International Business
• International Finance
• International Trading

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

• Fondé en 1971
• 3 Accréditations : ACBSP, IACBE et EDUQUA
• 4,000 anciens dans 100 pays
• Modalités d’études : BBA en 3 ans, MBA Intensif en 9 mois, Exécutif MBA (en emploi) en 11 mois. Formation hybride disponible qui alterne un programme présentiel et à distance en ligne.
• 3 Sections pour suivre vos études : Anglophone, Francophone ou Bilingue
• Contexte international : 50 nationalités entre les étudiants et professeurs
• Petites classes : 20 étudiants / classe en moyenne
• Service carrière et Life Style Coach: conseils personnalisés, workshop, stages
• 2 rentrées par année : Octobre et Mars
Association étudiante :
• Réseau Alumni de l’IFM



INFOS PRATIQUES

  • IFM Business School - Rue des Bains, 35 - 1205 Genève
  • Téléphone : +41 22.32.22.580
  • info@ifm.ch
  • www.ifm.ch

CHIFFRES-CLES:

  • Nombre d’étudiants : 200
  • Pourcentage ou nombre d’étudiants étrangers :40%
  • Nombre d’alumni : Plus de 4000 alumni
  • Accréditations : ACBSP, IACBE et EDUQUA
  • Contact inscription : admissions@ifm.ch


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE