FEDE SCHOOLS

FRANCE - TOULOUSE

Founded in Montpellier in 1989 and present in Lyon, Toulouse, Paris (France), the Studio M schools are specialised in the fields of applied arts, photography, video games and audiovisual studies. They offer courses that are tailored to the needs of companies.

A leader in the arts and media education, Studio M is now a group with a global reach, whose objective is to train professionals who will be responsive, intuitive and in tune with the realities of the workplace.

In order to steer the students towards employment, the school blends practical and theoretical learning, thanks to appropriate infrastructure (photo studio, incubator, etc.).

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

APPLIED ARTS Bac Pro Crafts and Trades Pre Art (ex MANAA) Bachelor of Space Design Graphic Designer - NCPR Level 6 3D / VIDEO GAME Bachelor's Degree in Game Design AUDIOVISUAL Director/Editor - RNCP level 6 STYLISM BTS in Fashion & Sport Product Sales & Marketing Fashion Design Artistic Model Making - RNCP level 5 Fashion Marketing and Sales Manager

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • E-learning platform to review learned during lessons and to enrich one’s knowledge
  • Links with the professional world
  • Quality equipment
  • Regular lectures by professionals
  • A network of partner companies
  • Schools that are engaged in community life
  • Classes in small groups
  • Individualised supervision of each student

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - TOULOUSE

Fondées à Montpellier en 1989 et présentes à Lyon, Toulouse, Paris (France), les écoles Studio M sont spécialisées dans les domaines des arts appliqués, de la photographie, des jeux vidéo et de l’audiovisuel. Elles proposent des formations adaptées aux attentes des entreprises.

Leader dans l’apprentissage des arts et médias, Studio M est aujourd’hui un groupe d’envergure internationale avec un objectif : former des professionnels réactifs, intuitifs et en phase avec la réalité du monde du travail.

Afin de guider les étudiants vers l’emploi, l’école allie enseignement pratique et théorique, grâce à des infrastructures adaptées (studio photo, incubateur…).

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

Autres formations et certificats:

ARTS APPLIQUÉS
    • Bac Pro Artisanat et Métiers d’Art
    • Prépa Art (ex MANAA)
    • Bachelor Design d’Espace
    • Designer Graphique – RNCP niveau 6
3D / JEU VIDÉO
    • Bachelor Game Design
AUDIOVISUEL
    • Réalisateur/Monteur – RNCP niveau 6
STYLISME
    • BTS Technico-commercial produit Mode & Sport
    • Stylisme de Mode
    • Modélisme Artistique – RNCP niveau 5
    • Responsable Marketing et Commercial de Mode
 

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Plateforme d’E-learning pour revoir les éléments appris en classe et enrichir ses connaissances
  • Liens avec le monde professionnel
  • Matériel de qualité
  • Intervention régulière de professionnels
  • Réseau d’entreprises partenaires
  • Ecoles intégrées à la vie locale
  • Classes à effectif réduit
  • Suivi personnalisé de chaque étudiant

INFOS PRATIQUES


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE