FEDE SCHOOLS

FRANCE - VITROLLES

Sup’IPGV was created in 1985 in the south of France. This school has trained thousands of students in the south of France in work-study programs in management and business administration.

Convinced of the obligation for our future graduates to learn how to understand and master the commercial communication strategies of the 21st century, we offer them FEDE diplomas that allow them to combine the international dimension with the development of their skills.

The school is established in a partnership assumed with the companies of the region through work-study or alternating internships. Professional experience and immersion in the economic environment enable 100% of our students to find a job at the end of their course.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Diplomes FEDE préparés : - BACHELOR MARKETING DIGITAL - BACHELOR COMMUNICATION Autres formations et certificats : -BTS CG, GPME -DCG, DSCG -ASCA,ASCOM, certificat paye, DCL Anglais, certification Voltaire

Other programmes and certificates:

European FEDE degrees offered: - Marketing digital bachelor -Communication bachelor Other courses and qualifications --BTS CG, GPME -DCG, DSCG -ASCA,ASCOM, certificat paye, DCL Anglais, certification Voltaire

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

In progress

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

- Student support -Small effective -Campus Life

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

School name :SUP'IPGV Address :88 ave jean Monnet 13127 Vitrolles/ 401 chemin des plantades 83130 La garde Phone :+33442418810/+33494350864 E-mail address :supipgv13@orange.fr/ supipgv83@orange.fr Website :www.supipgv.fr

KEY FIGURES:

Nombre d’étudiants :  220 étudiants Pourcentage ou nombre d’étudiants étrangers : environs 7 % Nombre d’enseignants : 22 Nombre de stages proposés par an : environs 130 stages et alternances Partenariats :CNED, education nationnale Contact : Anne JEGAT (anne@someform.fr)


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - VITROLLES

Sup’IPGV a été créée en 1985 ans le sud de la France. Cette école a formé dans le sud de la France des milliers d’étudiants en alternance aux fonctions de direction et de gestion des entreprises.

Convaincus de l’obligation pour nos futurs diplômés d’apprendre à maîtriser les stratégies de communication commerciales du XXI siècles, nous leur proposons des diplômes de la FEDE permettant d’allier l’international au développement de leurs compétences.

L’école est ancrée dans un partenariat assumé avec les entreprises de la région au travers d’un enseignement en alternance ou en stage alterné. L’expérience professionnelle et l’immersion dans le milieu économique permettent à 100% de nos étudiants de trouver un emploi à la fin de leur cursus.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

Diplomes FEDE préparés : - BACHELOR MARKETING DIGITAL - BACHELOR COMMUNICATION Autres formations et certificats : -BTS CG, GPME -DCG, DSCG -ASCA,ASCOM, certificat paye, DCL Anglais, certification Voltaire

Autres formations et certificats:

BDE SUP’IPGV

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

En cours

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

-Suivi étudiants -Petits effectifs -Vie de Campus  

INFOS PRATIQUES

Nom de l’école :SUP’IPGV Adresse :88 ave jean Monnet 13127 Vitrolles/ 401 chemin des plantades 83130 La garde Téléphone :+33442418810/+33494350864 Adresse mail :supipgv13@orange.fr/ supipgv83@orange.fr Site internet :www.supipgv.fr

CHIFFRES-CLES:

Nombre d’étudiants :  220 étudiants Pourcentage ou nombre d’étudiants étrangers : environs 7 % Nombre d’enseignants : 22 Nombre de stages proposés par an : environs 130 stages et alternances Partenariats :CNED, education nationnale Contact :Anne JEGAT (anne@someform.fr)


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE