FEDE SCHOOLS

FRANCE - PARIS, NANTES, LILLE

As part of the MJM Graphic Design group of schools and with over 38 years of experience, the Webstart schools in Paris, Lille and Nantes were born out of the growing demand from our partner companies recruiting in the flourishing digital sector.

Our philosophy is not limited to being just a school, we are an agency, a start-up with a pool of creative people who will make today’s world tomorrow. This energy is applied to our active teaching methods transmitted by our activity speakers, right down to the classroom environment where the furniture transposes the students into a collaborative and professional working mode.

Get ready to live the experience!

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Community Management
Webmarketing
UX-UI Design
Développement Web & Mobile
Marketing Digital Manager
Social Media Manager
Infographie Web
Direction Artistique Web

Other programmes and certificates:

  • Community Manager
  • Webmarketing
  • UX-UI Design
  • Web and Mobile Development
  • Marketing Digital Manager
  • Social Media Manager
  • Web Graphics
  • Web Art Direction

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

Webstart is affiliated to the FEDE doctoral school and offers FEDE DBAs (Doctorate of Business Administration).

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

International exchange programmes:
  • No
Courses taught in english:
  • 3 and ½ hours per week

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

    • Professional speaker
    • ACTIVE Pedagogy
    • Alternation
  It is in a constantly bustling atmosphere that students from MJM & Webstart schools can work, meet, receive and share in this place dedicated to budding and creative entrepreneurs from the world of digital, image and design!

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

KEY FIGURES:

NUMBER OF STUDENTS: 200
PERCENTAGE OR NUMBER OF FOREIGN STUDENTS: 6
NUMBER OF TEACHERS: 50
NUMBER OF COURSES OFFERED PER YEAR: 250
CONTACT REGISTRATION: contact@ecole-webstart.com


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - PARIS, NANTES, LILLE

Faisant partie du groupe d’écoles MJM Graphic Design et fort d’une experience de plus de 38 ans, les écoles Webstart Paris, Lille, Nantes sont nées sous l’impulsion de la demande croissante de nos entreprises partenaires recrutant dans le secteur florissant du digital.

Notre philosophie ne se limite pas à être qu’une école, nous sommes une agence, une start-up avec un vivier de créatifs qui feront d’aujourd’hui le monde de demain. Cette énergie s’applique à nos méthodes pédagogiques actives transmisent par nos intervenants en activités, jusqu’à l’environnement des classes où le mobilier transpose les étudiants dans un mode de travail collaboratif et professionnalisant.

Préparez-vous à vivre l’experience !

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

Community Management
Webmarketing
UX-UI Design
Développement Web & Mobile
Marketing Digital Manager
Social Media Manager
Infographie Web
Direction Artistique Web

Autres formations et certificats:

  • Community Manager
  • Webmarketing
  • UX-UI Design
  • Développement Web et Mobile
  • Marketing Digital Manager
  • Social Media Manager
  • Infographie Web
  • Direction Artistique​ Web

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

L'Ecole Webstart est affiliée à l'école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business Administration).

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

Echanges internationaux : 
  • Non
Formations dispensées en anglais :
  • 3h30/semaine

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Intervenant professionnel
  • Pedagogie ACTIVE
  • L’alternance
C’est dans une ambiance en constante effervescence que les étudiants des écoles MJM & Webstart peuvent travailler, se rencontrer, recevoir et partager dans ce lieu dédié aux entrepreneurs en herbe et créatifs du monde digital, de l’image et du design !

INFOS PRATIQUES

CHIFFRES-CLES:

NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS : 200
POURCENTAGE OU NOMBRE D’ETUDIANTS ETRANGERS : 6
NOMBRE D’ENSEIGNANTS : 50
NOMBRE DE STAGES PROPOSES PAR AN : 250
CONTACT INSCRIPTION : contact@ecole-webstart.com


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE