FEDE SCHOOLS

FRANCE - SAINT GENIS POUILLY, VILLEURBANNE, ANNECY, ROANNE

WES’SUP is an advanced school of commerce, administration and management offering programmes ranging from BTS certificates to MBAs, in fields such as international commerce, communication, tourism, human resources and management.

Drawing on a dynamic faculty comprised of teaching professionals, experts and corporate leaders, WES’SUP provides its students with courses that blend theory, practice and academic excellence.

The students’ employability is positioned at the heart of the school’s DNA thanks to full immersion periods in a company (internships, work-study programmes, project management). This serves as an opportunity for the students to face field realities and to develop their professional skills.

WES’SUP is committed to supporting its students throughout their training period and particularly when searching for a company, through the counsellors at their disposal and partnerships established with companies in the Auvergne Rhône-Alpes region.

Lastly, the outreach of WES’SUP is driven by many foreign students, a multicultural environment and multiple international partnerships at a campus located near Geneva.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Programmes and certificates : Commerce, Management:
  • BTS Negotiations, Digitalisation and Client Relations
  • BTS International Commerce
  • BTS Management of Business Units
  • BTS SME Administration
  • Bachelor's Degree: SME/SMI Manager
Communication, Marketing: Human Resources: Tourism:
  • BTS Tourism

Other programmes and certificates:

  • Commerce, Management : BTS Négociation et Digitalisation de la Relation Client - BTS Commerce International - BTS Management des Unités Commerciales - BTS Gestion de la PME - Bachelor Manager PME/PMI
  • Communication, Marketing : BTS Communication, Bachelor Marketing et Communication
  • Ressources Humaines : Bachelor Chargé(e) de la Gestion des Ressources Humaines - MBA Ressources Humaines
  • Tourisme : BTS Tourisme

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

WES’SUP is affiliated to the FEDE doctoral school and offers FEDE DBAs (Doctorate of Business Administration).

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • Leadership and support for career planning
  • Corporate affairs counsellors to help in the search for a host company
  • High-level teaching staff (teaching professionals, experts and business leaders)
  • Full immersion in a company: internships, alternating rhythm, project management
  • Workshops for learning search techniques for work-study programmes
  • International agreements signed with foreign schools and universities

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - SAINT GENIS POUILLY, VILLEURBANNE, ANNECY, ROANNE

WES’SUP est une école supérieure de commerce, gestion et management proposant des formations allant du BTS au MBA dans des domaines tels que le commerce international, la communication, le tourisme, les ressources humaines ou le management.

Autour d’une équipe pédagogique dynamique, composée de professionnels de l’enseignement, d’experts et de dirigeants d’entreprise, WES’SUP offre à ses étudiants des formations alliant théorie, pratique et excellence académique.

L’employabilité des étudiants est placée au cœur de l’ADN de l’école, grâce à des périodes d’immersion totale en entreprise (stages, alternance, management de projet). L’occasion pour les étudiants de se confronter à la réalité du terrain et de développer leurs compétences professionnelles.

Wes’Sup s’engage à accompagner ses étudiants tout au long de leur formation et notamment lors de leur recherche d’entreprise, grâce à des conseillers mis à leur disposition et des partenariats établis avec des entreprises de la région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes.

Enfin, le rayonnement de WES’SUP s’opère avec de nombreux étudiants étrangers, une ambiance multiculturelle et de multiples partenariats internationaux au sein d’un campus situé à proximité de Genève.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES PROGRAMMES AND DEGREES:

Formations et certificats Commerce, Management :
  • BTS Négociation et Digitalisation de la Relation Client
  • BTS Commerce International
  • BTS Management des Unités Commerciales
  • BTS Gestion de la PME
  • Bachelor Manager PME/PMI
Communication, Marketing : Ressources Humaines : Tourisme :
  • BTS Tourisme

Autres formations et certificats:

  • Commerce, Management : BTS Négociation et Digitalisation de la Relation Client - BTS Commerce International - BTS Management des Unités Commerciales - BTS Gestion de la PME - Bachelor Manager PME/PMI
  • Communication, Marketing : BTS Communication, Bachelor Marketing et Communication
  • Ressources Humaines : Bachelor Chargé(e) de la Gestion des Ressources Humaines - MBA Ressources Humaines
  • Tourisme : BTS Tourisme

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

WES’SUP est affiliée à l’école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business Administration).

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Conduite et accompagnement du projet professionnel
  • Conseillers Entreprises pour aider à trouver une entreprise d’accueil
  • Equipe enseignante de haut niveau (professionnels de l’enseignement, experts et dirigeants d’entreprise)
  • Immersion totale en entreprise : stages, rythme alterné, management de projets
  • Atelier de technique de recherche d’alternance
  • Conventions internationales signées avec des écoles et des universités étrangères

INFOS PRATIQUES


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE