National Directory of Professional Certification – RNCP

RNCP

Professional certifications, commonly referred to as “RNCP titles”, are registered in the Répertoire national des certifications professionnelles (RNCP) and allow the validation of acquired skills and knowledge necessary for the exercise of a profession.

Professional certifications are classified by level of qualification and field of activity. They are made up of blocks of competences, homogeneous and coherent sets of competences contributing to the independent exercise of a professional activity. The validation of a block of skills gives the right to a certificate, recognised by France Compétences.

CDE FEDE France currently has several professional certifications registered with the RNCP:

France-competence-RNCP-400X138

Marketing and Business Development Officer - Level 6

Registration deadline: 25 April 2024

The Marketing and Sales Development Officer is responsible for developing and implementing the marketing and sales strategy (pricing, promotion, communication, loyalty, product ranges, technical support, etc.) for all the company’s products/services. He/she designs and implements marketing and sales actions to meet customer needs. He/she leads projects and determines actions in marketing and sales and participates in communication to ensure customer satisfaction with prospects for economic development for the company. As a project manager, he/she coordinates the human, financial and logistical resources as well as the planning of the different tasks of the people involved, in order to develop the projects of his/her company. He/she controls the results and reports to the company’s General Management.

IT Project Manager - Level 7

Registration deadline: 10 February 2024

The IT Project Manager translates the client’s requirements into IT solutions. His/her tasks require technical and managerial skills to support the work of developers, IT infrastructure architects and network administrators. He/she draws up the specifications and the schedule, evaluates the work time and the budget and acts as an interface between the various players (engineers, technicians, customers, suppliers, etc.).

Managing Organisations - Level 7

Registration deadline: 10 February 2026

In a competitive context where globalisation and digital transformation are shaking up all spheres of our society, organisations are facing many challenges that require more flexibility and an evolution of managerial practices in order to adapt to an ever-changing market.

Human Resources Manager - Level 7

Registration deadline: 26 january 2024

Human resources managers determine and implement, in line with their organisation’s strategic objectives, a labour-law compliant human-resources administration and management policy covering areas such as recruitment, training, pay, mobility, and career management and security. HR managers also handle or oversee personnel administration (employee files, payroll etc.), ensure compliance with laws and regulations on workplace conditions and relations, organise social dialogue, and assist with internal communications relating to organisational change.

Contact

For further information: mailbox@fede.education The list of training organisations authorised to provide training can be consulted on the sheet for each certification on the France Compétences website. All the professional qualifications held by CDE FEDE France can be validated by VAE.

Répertoire national de la certification professionnelle – RNCP

RNCP

Les certifications professionnelles, couramment désignée par l’expression « Titres RNCP », sont enregistrées au Répertoire national des certifications professionnelles (RNCP) et permettent la validation des compétences et des connaissances acquises nécessaires à l’exercice d’un métier.

Les certifications professionnelles sont classées par niveau de qualification et domaine d’activité. Elles sont constituées de blocs de compétences, ensembles homogènes et cohérents de compétences contribuant à l’exercice autonome d’une activité professionnelle. La validation d’un bloc de compétences donne droit à un certificat, reconnu par France Compétences.

CDE FEDE France dispose actuellement de plusieurs certifications professionnelles enregistrées au RNCP :

France-competence-RNCP-400X138

Chargé de développement marketing et commercial - Niveau 6

Date d’échéance de l’enregistrement : 25 avril 2024

Le/La Chargé(e) de développement marketing et commercial est responsable du développement et de la mise en place de la stratégie marketing et commerciale (tarifs, promotion, communication, fidélisation, gammes de produits, supports techniques, etc.) pour l’ensemble des produits/ services de l’entreprise. Il/Elle conçoit et met en œuvre des actions dans les domaines marketing et commercial visant à répondre aux besoins de la clientèle. Il/Elle mène des projets et détermine des actions dans le marketing et la vente et participe à la communication pour assurer la satisfaction du client avec des perspectives de développement économique pour l’entreprise. En tant que chef de projet, il/elle coordonne les moyens humains, financiers et logistiques ainsi que la planification des différentes tâches des personnes impliquées, afin de développer les projets de son entreprise. Il/elle contrôle les résultats et rend compte à la Direction Générale de l’entreprise.

Manager de projets informatiques – Niveau 7

Date d’échéance de l’enregistrement : 10 février 2024

Le/La Manager de projets informatiques traduit les demandes de son client en solutions informatiques. Ses missions exigent des compétences techniques et managériales pour accompagner le travail des développeurs, des architectes d’infrastructures informatiques et des administrateurs de réseau. Il/Elle élabore le cahier des charges et le planning, évalue le temps de travail et le budget et fait l’interface entre les différents acteurs (ingénieurs, techniciens, clients, fournisseurs…).

Manager des organisations – Niveau 7

Date d’échéance de l’enregistrement : 10 février 2026

Dans un contexte concurrentiel où la mondialisation et la transformation digitale bouleversent les sphères de notre société, les organisations font face à de nombreux défis qui nécessitent plus de flexibilité et une évolution des pratiques managériales afin de s’adapter à un marché en perpétuelle mutation.

Manager des ressources humaines – Niveau 7

Date d’échéance de l’enregistrement : 26 janvier 2024

Le Manager des ressources humaines définit et met en œuvre, en cohérence avec les orientations stratégiques de l’entreprise, la politique de management et de gestion des ressources humaines (recrutement, formation, rémunération, mobilité, gestion des carrières, sécurisation des parcours …) de la structure dans le respect de la législation du travail. Il élabore ou supervise la gestion administrative du personnel (dossiers individuels, paie…), contrôle l’application des obligations légales et réglementaires relatives aux conditions et aux relations de travail, organise le dialogue social et participe aux opérations de communication interne liées aux mutations de l’entreprise.

Contact

Pour tout renseignement : mailbox@fede.education

La liste des organismes de formation habilités à former est consultable sur la fiche de chaque certification sur le site de France compétences.

Toutes les certifications professionnelles portées par CDE FEDE France peuvent être validées par VAE.