Find your diploma

Within the twelve areas of excellence, the FEDE offers 140 diplomas from the Foundation Degree to the European Bachelor’s and Master’s Degrees, requiring two to five years of higher education to complete.

These career-based diplomas, combining theory and practice, are based on the European Credit Transfer System (ECTS) and comply with the standards of the European Higher Education Area (EHEA).

All FEDE schools thus offer a common pedagogical approach designed by a team of teaching professionals and researchers that guarantee:

–  Academic excellence in training programmes
–  High quality and innovative teaching methods
–  Exchange programmes between partner schools (semester abroad, mobility)
– A professional immersion to develop theoretical knowledge and apply acquired competencies. Pedagogical exercises, such as tutored projects, dissertations, internships, work-linked training contracts and simulations, are all designed to connect the student with the realities of the working world.

All FEDE diplomas are structured following the same pedagogical approach:

– A common teaching module: European culture and citizenship,
– The knowledge of at least one European language in addition to the mother tongue,
– Specific teaching modules to develop solid professional skills.

ECTS is the only crediting system that has been successfully tested and used across Europe. The system makes study programmes more transparent and facilitates academic recognition, thereby increasing the opportunity for students to transfer to different higher education institutions within Europe.

The European Higher Education Area is an intergovernmental initiative launched along with the Bologna system in 1999. EHEA is meant to ensure more comparable, compatible and coherent systems in order to facilitate the transfer of students and teachers to European higher education institutions within a « border-free » area, but also enhance the attractiveness of higher education in Europe…